Customer Testimonials

Wondering if Kelsey Chevrolet is the right dealership for you? Take a look at what just some of our previous customers have said about their experience with our dealership in Greendale, IN. At Kelsey, we are dedicated to providing the best experience for all Cincinnati-area drivers. With our wide selection of new and used vehicles, our expert service department, and unbeatable prices, we are the best dealership in the area. Don’t just take our word for it, continue reading below!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Friendly and pleasant, professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

The best in the business

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I don’t want to get into the details of how this review could have been completely opposite of 5 stars. I just want to thank Kelsey Chevrolet for doing the right thing where my sister was concerned. Sometimes, people have the opportunity to make a decision that will gain a lot of respect and goodwill. I will remember the decision Paul made today. He did the right thing without hesitation. Thank You.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Everyone I came in contact with was customer service oriented and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

Nice environment and nice employees

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Clean and comfortable

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Ken Nieman and Tim is service are outstanding. I highly recommend Kelsey Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Great service and the car looks really nice! Glad this is where my repairs were taken care of 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Service tech were friendly and informative.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Tim Agapie went above and beyond and took care of all the issues we were having on our 2018 suburban. We certainly lucked out with the weather and people canceling appts to get the issues fixed but for him, the mechanic and service tech to do all the work they did in the time provided was top notch service. Usually something of that nature would be booked a couple weeks out and was taken care of when I was just there for an oil change and tire rotation service. Thanks again for going above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

I liked the selection of trucks you had. Everybody was nice and understanding.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Well I took my mom with me to drop my car for service, that I purchased from Kelsey’s I went an spoke with ray about my vehicle and I got Ray to sell a brand new 23 Chevy Silverado off the show room floor to my mom all around great guy would totally recommend going to Kelsey’s so if anyone wants go to ray.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

It Wes very well received after we got everything together

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Very friendly place the work they do on your car is top notch and done wright

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Friendly staff, quick service, highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Had a very positive interaction with Ray Everett. A complete professional, with no strong sales pressure. Well done, Ray! Call him for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

The folks at Kelsey Chevrolet always greet you with a friendly smile and are great to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2022

Called there Service Dept Friday at about 4:30pm due to my 2017 Silverado not starting and that it was being towed into there Lot. The Service Advisor that answered immediately started helping me trouble shoot the issue on my end to avoid the tow. But we came to the conclusion the starter went out. He was able to get it scheduled for Monday possible Tuesday which was awesome that they were able to get it in so quick. He then called me back Saturday Morning tell he had my truck pulled in and it would be worked on first thing Monday ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Great service and friendly staff!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Wonderful family atmosphere and a culture for excellence

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Fast efficient service.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Really go above and beyond to get you back on the road.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

from the time I got there it was very easy and done very quick

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2022

Trade with MRS. Kelly and her company have a wonderful trading experience where your money is resting assured and your profit is very easy to withdraw. I just made another withdrawal and I think it's worth testifying. Contact her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13236287351

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Absolute best dealership I've ever done business with. Needed repairs after dodging a deer (but hitting a mailbox instead). Like everywhere else, the lead time on parts was LONG (not Kelsey's fault). Service individuals would call me regularly, updating me on wait-time, etc. Eventually, GM Paul Cluxton called and asked me if I needed an extra car due to how long my car was in shop. I told him it'd really help. He arranged for me to get an Equinox and had it delivered to my house so I didn't have to go get it. Pretty ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

They were quick and thorough even tho I didn't have an appointment.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I felt that we were treated as though we were friends, good friends or even neighbors. We left there feeling like we mattered. It was a personalized experience and I am glad we stuck with our salesman, Ray. He kept in touch, gave it to us straight and helped us along the way. I didn't ever feel pressured or pushed by him to make a "deal" or a "sale". We felt like buddies, pals, and that made a huge difference for us through our vehicle purchasing adventure.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

It was outstanding. I thoroughly loved the experience and the truck

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

The repair was completed very promptly and to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) THAT (Original) NA

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2022

Fair and friendly staff ray the sales guy got me exactly what I wanted didn’t pressure me and explained everything to me

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Everyone took the time to thank me for my military service and was extremely kind.. I'm not used to that, was a good feeling.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Friendly, helpful sales reps. Good experience as we were buying a new car. Vehicle is awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

This was my second time dealing with Kelsey Chevrolet, first was with service, parts man Todd and Mechanic Mike Barrott couldn’t have been any better. This time was in sales, used cars, I’m a very cautious person dealing with sales people, I met a young salesman Kaleb. Kaleb turned out to be one of the best sales personnel individuals I’ve ever come across, he really couldn’t have done any more for me, he was comfortable to work with. He has made me a Kelsey Chevrolet spokesperson ! I thank him very much.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Easy to make appointments. Wait time not long.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Tim Agapie, Service Advisor, does at great job. Really cares about the customer and works with his team to resolve issues.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

My experience went really well. Looking for a car can be intimidating, however this was not the case. Everyone was very welcoming. Matt , Paul , and the other gentlemen were very nice and informative. We felt as though we made the best decision leaving there. Thank you for everything! Best

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

It's that we the problems we face there not very many new car options. I did have a friend that got a great deal on a used suv.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Fast, great service! Always courteous

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

My wife and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with Kelsey Chevrolet. Everyone was extremely professional during our purchase process.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Very helpful and super friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Things went smoothly and I love my truck. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Always a great experience when I bring my car in for service

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I always feel valued and can trust the service team will do the job right.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great people you can trust.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

The dealership staff was amazing. GM on the other hand, not so good.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

You guys are Awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

All the staff are super friendly and helpful, always smiling. The service is TOP NOTCH. Tim Agapie always makes sure my matinance visits are pain free and he always shows me whats exactly going on with my truck

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Kelsey Chevrolet did an excellent job on toking care of the problem I was having with my auto.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Completed in a timely manner, friendly. I have purchased 2 trucks and 2 cars here since 2014 and will continue

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Todd regularly goes above and beyond to offer the best possible experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Went in for my first oil change and tire rotation on my 2022 Silverado RST. I also had a clicking noise from under the truck. They were able to find a bulletin from GM and provided the service to combat the clicking noise I was experiencing etc. They also had the smooth process with scheduling me in and working on my truck during my appointment time. I would recommend them for sure with your GM vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Great customer service. We have bought 3 car here and have been very happy with them.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Max had a blast! Thanks for a great camp!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Professional, courteous, and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

I took my two grandsons with me and they had a blast. The candy you offer up to your guest and the cookies are very much appreciated. The whole staff was very polite for me and my grandsons. Thank you for the great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Fast service and repair of my Silverado 3500.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

repair

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2022

We had a wonderful experience at Kelsey Chevrolet today. We worked with Ray who was very patient, extremely positive and just overall fantastic to work with! In no way did we feel pressured! We test drove numerous cars recommended by Ray until we found the Traverse we ended up purchasing! Everyone there was extremely friendly! Thank you Ray, Steve, Walt and everyone at Kelsey for a wonderful car shopping experience. We will be back and will most certainly recommend you to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Friendly staff. the work done was perfect.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

Can’t beat the name Kelsey 😎

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Parts dept has great folks

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I got a new car. My sales person was Caden. It did not take a long time to get the car. I am very satisfied. The customer service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I have been looking for this color camaro for 3 years i lucked out and found it online they held it for me and did not add anything to the price that most dealers are doing great team when i need my next chevrolet i will be making the drive Matt did a great job got everything in order

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Smooth, easy to deal with and quick turn around. So happy I made the choice to buy with them!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Ken, Hannah and Rico were great to work with. Hannah was diligent with following up while trying to find a car for me. Ken was great with daily communication on the progress of my car in transit and modifications to the car. Rico was thorough with answering any questions I had throughout the financing process. Such a great team to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Great !! Always treated like family !! Highly recommend to all friends and family

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Kelsey Chevrolet is the best Chevrolet Dealer in the Tri -State area. This is my second new Chevrolet I purchased this year which say's a lot about this dealer. Doug Burns was thorough with helping me order my vehicles.Doug advised me that my Chevrolet was finished being built and in transit to the dealer. When I picked up my truck and finalized the paperwork, Doug went over all of the options on the truck.. I can't thank Kelsey Chevrolet enough. D. Ball

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Everything was fine, In fact I wanted to drop my car a day early as I couldn’t b at the 1:30 pm appointment, and when I got there Todd said they could change the oil and do it now. So I was able to get it done then and all was fine and very helpful. Thanks to all for their help. Thanks Joe and Gerri Blust

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

The first time we went to Kelsey was about a month ago. The gentleman we worked with was kind but did not listen to the parameters we at the time had to work with. He did not listen which was super frustrating, to say the least. He came across as condescending and things just felt unsettled. Fast forward three weeks and circumstances changed. I called back and asked to meet with a different individual, explained everything, and set up an appt. We are so thankful that we gave them a second chance. The second go around, Ken Nieman and Colin ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The first time we went to Kelsey was about a month ago. The gentleman we worked with was kind but did not listen to the parameters we at the time had to work with. He did not listen which was super frustrating, to say the least. He came across as condescending and things just felt unsettled. Fast forward three weeks and circumstances changed. I called back and asked to meet with a different individual, explained everything, and set up an appt. We are so thankful that we gave them a second chance. The second go around, Ken Nieman and Colin ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I worked with Hannah, Matt and Steve on 5/2/22 and they were all very helpful and awesome. I went there looking for a pre- owned vehicle and left with a 2012 Cadillac CTS. They were super nice and fast.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I recently had to have my Chevy Silverado towed back to Kelsey on Sunday afternoon for an engine problem that occurred while enroute to Nashville TN. I stopped down at the service center at 9 am the following Monday and Todd, who I believe is the service manager, informed me my truck was already in a bay for repair and being analyzed. He called me approximately 30 minutes later and told me of the problem which was somewhat minor in terms of engine failure. He called me at 3pm that afternoon and said my truck was repaired and ready for pick up. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Ray was so great and I felt like he really was working in my favor ..he was so professional and did a wonderful job ..

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Doug - tried to keep us in the loop. He was very knowledgeable in the process of buying a new corvette.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Kenny Neiman is a great sales man he even helped me with service when my used truck I bought had a couple issues after I bought it and service department was also great but they didn't have any courtesy vehicles available I grew up with Kenny and he is really smart when it comes too vehicles and Chevrolet vehicles he also owns Chevrolet vehicles even though his grandfather use too own a Ford dealership he is a Chevy guy who I respect and who I believe should be recommended too be your sales man 😉👍Scotty and Spotty!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

The job was performed on short notice. The price was more than I hoped, but better than I expected. The waiting area is good, clean, roomy and snacks are a hit!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

I want to say Kelsey Chevrolet is the best ! The nicest group of people ever ! I walked in today because check engine light came on . They took it right back fixed it ! Couple weeks ago my key fob was dead , I had the battery they fixed it for me ! Great customer service !!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

After being disappointed with several dealerships, I stumbled upon Kelsey Chevrolet—and I am SO glad I did!! We could not have asked for a better buying experience and will definitely be back for any future purchases. Doug and the team at Kelsey were honest, up-front, and helped us get exactly what we wanted in a new vehicle, at a price that blew all the other dealers out of the water. The service we received at Kelsey is truly unmatched!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Neale my sales rep did a great job. He answered all my questions and was very helpful with the entire transaction Very pleased with the dealership. Bob Hammond

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

They treated me like family!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Great Experience

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

Yes I may be biased. However, I couldn’t ask for a better experience for my wife’s new Blazer. The entire crew is like family. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Everyone is so kind,as soon as my car was done. The gentleman came and got me. I can't recommend Kelsey Chevrolet enough. You all are outstanding! I have purchased two vehicles within 2 weeks along with my sister and brother.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I purchased 2021 Chevy Blazer RS, Ken Nieman was my salesman. My experience was so seamless and pleasant. . By the time I left which was only a couple of hours, I had met the Kelsey Chevrolet Family. Highly recommend seeing Ken....

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review