Customer Testimonials

Wondering if Kelsey Chevrolet is the right dealership for you? Take a look at what just some of our previous customers have said about their experience with our dealership in Greendale, IN. At Kelsey, we are dedicated to providing the best experience for all Cincinnati-area drivers. With our wide selection of new and used vehicles, our expert service department, and unbeatable prices, we are the best dealership in the area. Don’t just take our word for it, continue reading below!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Everyone took the time to thank me for my military service and was extremely kind.. I'm not used to that, was a good feeling.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Friendly, helpful sales reps. Good experience as we were buying a new car. Vehicle is awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

This was my second time dealing with Kelsey Chevrolet, first was with service, parts man Todd and Mechanic Mike Barrott couldn’t have been any better. This time was in sales, used cars, I’m a very cautious person dealing with sales people, I met a young salesman Kaleb. Kaleb turned out to be one of the best sales personnel individuals I’ve ever come across, he really couldn’t have done any more for me, he was comfortable to work with. He has made me a Kelsey Chevrolet spokesperson ! I thank him very much.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Easy to make appointments. Wait time not long.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Tim Agapie, Service Advisor, does at great job. Really cares about the customer and works with his team to resolve issues.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

My experience went really well. Looking for a car can be intimidating, however this was not the case. Everyone was very welcoming. Matt , Paul , and the other gentlemen were very nice and informative. We felt as though we made the best decision leaving there. Thank you for everything! Best

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

It's that we the problems we face there not very many new car options. I did have a friend that got a great deal on a used suv.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Fast, great service! Always courteous

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

My wife and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with Kelsey Chevrolet. Everyone was extremely professional during our purchase process.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Very helpful and super friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Things went smoothly and I love my truck. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Always a great experience when I bring my car in for service

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I always feel valued and can trust the service team will do the job right.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great people you can trust.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

The dealership staff was amazing. GM on the other hand, not so good.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

You guys are Awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

All the staff are super friendly and helpful, always smiling. The service is TOP NOTCH. Tim Agapie always makes sure my matinance visits are pain free and he always shows me whats exactly going on with my truck

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Kelsey Chevrolet did an excellent job on toking care of the problem I was having with my auto.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Completed in a timely manner, friendly. I have purchased 2 trucks and 2 cars here since 2014 and will continue

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Todd regularly goes above and beyond to offer the best possible experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Went in for my first oil change and tire rotation on my 2022 Silverado RST. I also had a clicking noise from under the truck. They were able to find a bulletin from GM and provided the service to combat the clicking noise I was experiencing etc. They also had the smooth process with scheduling me in and working on my truck during my appointment time. I would recommend them for sure with your GM vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Great customer service. We have bought 3 car here and have been very happy with them.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Max had a blast! Thanks for a great camp!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Professional, courteous, and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

I took my two grandsons with me and they had a blast. The candy you offer up to your guest and the cookies are very much appreciated. The whole staff was very polite for me and my grandsons. Thank you for the great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Fast service and repair of my Silverado 3500.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

repair

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2022

We had a wonderful experience at Kelsey Chevrolet today. We worked with Ray who was very patient, extremely positive and just overall fantastic to work with! In no way did we feel pressured! We test drove numerous cars recommended by Ray until we found the Traverse we ended up purchasing! Everyone there was extremely friendly! Thank you Ray, Steve, Walt and everyone at Kelsey for a wonderful car shopping experience. We will be back and will most certainly recommend you to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Friendly staff. the work done was perfect.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

Can’t beat the name Kelsey 😎

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Parts dept has great folks

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I got a new car. My sales person was Caden. It did not take a long time to get the car. I am very satisfied. The customer service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I have been looking for this color camaro for 3 years i lucked out and found it online they held it for me and did not add anything to the price that most dealers are doing great team when i need my next chevrolet i will be making the drive Matt did a great job got everything in order

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Smooth, easy to deal with and quick turn around. So happy I made the choice to buy with them!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Ken, Hannah and Rico were great to work with. Hannah was diligent with following up while trying to find a car for me. Ken was great with daily communication on the progress of my car in transit and modifications to the car. Rico was thorough with answering any questions I had throughout the financing process. Such a great team to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Great !! Always treated like family !! Highly recommend to all friends and family

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Kelsey Chevrolet is the best Chevrolet Dealer in the Tri -State area. This is my second new Chevrolet I purchased this year which say's a lot about this dealer. Doug Burns was thorough with helping me order my vehicles.Doug advised me that my Chevrolet was finished being built and in transit to the dealer. When I picked up my truck and finalized the paperwork, Doug went over all of the options on the truck.. I can't thank Kelsey Chevrolet enough. D. Ball

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Everything was fine, In fact I wanted to drop my car a day early as I couldn’t b at the 1:30 pm appointment, and when I got there Todd said they could change the oil and do it now. So I was able to get it done then and all was fine and very helpful. Thanks to all for their help. Thanks Joe and Gerri Blust

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

The first time we went to Kelsey was about a month ago. The gentleman we worked with was kind but did not listen to the parameters we at the time had to work with. He did not listen which was super frustrating, to say the least. He came across as condescending and things just felt unsettled. Fast forward three weeks and circumstances changed. I called back and asked to meet with a different individual, explained everything, and set up an appt. We are so thankful that we gave them a second chance. The second go around, Ken Nieman and Colin ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The first time we went to Kelsey was about a month ago. The gentleman we worked with was kind but did not listen to the parameters we at the time had to work with. He did not listen which was super frustrating, to say the least. He came across as condescending and things just felt unsettled. Fast forward three weeks and circumstances changed. I called back and asked to meet with a different individual, explained everything, and set up an appt. We are so thankful that we gave them a second chance. The second go around, Ken Nieman and Colin ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I worked with Hannah, Matt and Steve on 5/2/22 and they were all very helpful and awesome. I went there looking for a pre- owned vehicle and left with a 2012 Cadillac CTS. They were super nice and fast.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I recently had to have my Chevy Silverado towed back to Kelsey on Sunday afternoon for an engine problem that occurred while enroute to Nashville TN. I stopped down at the service center at 9 am the following Monday and Todd, who I believe is the service manager, informed me my truck was already in a bay for repair and being analyzed. He called me approximately 30 minutes later and told me of the problem which was somewhat minor in terms of engine failure. He called me at 3pm that afternoon and said my truck was repaired and ready for pick up. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Ray was so great and I felt like he really was working in my favor ..he was so professional and did a wonderful job ..

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Doug - tried to keep us in the loop. He was very knowledgeable in the process of buying a new corvette.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Kenny Neiman is a great sales man he even helped me with service when my used truck I bought had a couple issues after I bought it and service department was also great but they didn't have any courtesy vehicles available I grew up with Kenny and he is really smart when it comes too vehicles and Chevrolet vehicles he also owns Chevrolet vehicles even though his grandfather use too own a Ford dealership he is a Chevy guy who I respect and who I believe should be recommended too be your sales man 😉👍Scotty and Spotty!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

The job was performed on short notice. The price was more than I hoped, but better than I expected. The waiting area is good, clean, roomy and snacks are a hit!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

I want to say Kelsey Chevrolet is the best ! The nicest group of people ever ! I walked in today because check engine light came on . They took it right back fixed it ! Couple weeks ago my key fob was dead , I had the battery they fixed it for me ! Great customer service !!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

After being disappointed with several dealerships, I stumbled upon Kelsey Chevrolet—and I am SO glad I did!! We could not have asked for a better buying experience and will definitely be back for any future purchases. Doug and the team at Kelsey were honest, up-front, and helped us get exactly what we wanted in a new vehicle, at a price that blew all the other dealers out of the water. The service we received at Kelsey is truly unmatched!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Neale my sales rep did a great job. He answered all my questions and was very helpful with the entire transaction Very pleased with the dealership. Bob Hammond

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

They treated me like family!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Great Experience

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

Yes I may be biased. However, I couldn’t ask for a better experience for my wife’s new Blazer. The entire crew is like family. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Everyone is so kind,as soon as my car was done. The gentleman came and got me. I can't recommend Kelsey Chevrolet enough. You all are outstanding! I have purchased two vehicles within 2 weeks along with my sister and brother.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Great car buying experience

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Your Sales and service department is awesome and also everyone else i'v meant is great

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

I'm always greeted with a smile and 'hello, what can I do for you today'.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

It is a pleasure dealing with your dealership and Ken Nieman. This is my 5th Equinox and 6th Chevrolet. This was by far the best experience ever with getting a car at Kelsey Chevrolet. I tell everyone how great your dealership is!!!! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

We bought both our cars there, always go there for anything to do with our cars. Always have great service

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

From the moment you walk in until the time you leave you’re treated just like family! Always a pleasure stopping in to have my vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Had my truck in for a oil change and Air bag replacement( recall). along with a oil change i wanted my block heater on my truck checked ( diesel) and this was not done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2022

Only one problem. They must have used the emergency break but didn’t release it. I got on the expressway and it was flashing on the car screen. But other than that they are very nice and get you out the door

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

I had a lot of accessories installed on my new truck, it took less time than I thought.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

We recently purchased from Kelsey Chevrolet and we couldn’t be happier! Not only did they work with us to find the perfect car for our family at a great price but they also had outstanding customer service from everyone throughout our entire business. I especially want to highlight on our sales representative, Matt who helped us find the car. He is super knowledgeable, helpful, and personal. He checked in on us multiple times while all the numbers were being pulled to make sure we were ok and would update us throughout the visit while we waited. He even took ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2022

We recently purchased from Kelsey Chevrolet and we couldn’t be happier! Not only did they work with us to find the perfect car for our family at a great price but they also had outstanding customer service from everyone throughout our entire visit. I especially want to highlight on our sales representative, Matt who helped us find the car. He is super knowledgeable, helpful, and personable. He checked in on us multiple times while all the numbers were being pulled to make sure we were ok and would update us throughout the visit while we waited. He even took ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Very friendly and proactive about making used car deals!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Kaleb Harrell was excellent and assisted us greatly in the buying process! Would recommend Kaleb to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Fast service done on time as promised answered my messages fast

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Steve, the service manager, reached out to me after I completed their survey. I had some issues with the service I had received. He offered a free oil change to make up for the errors that occurred. That showed me two things. They actually read their reviews and are willing to work with their customer to make things right. I can't give them 5 stars, because my service was still not performed perfectly the first time, but I'll give them another try when I need my next oil change.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Doug Burns did an excellent job continually updating me on the status of my Corvette build.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

We took my boyfriend's car into this dealership on a Tuesday afternoon because it started having issues with dying at stop lights. These guys were very accommodating. I left it with them that evening, which was at the end of their business day, and they fixed it completely, running like brand-new, and I was able to pick it up the next day at 3:30 pm, which was when my boyfriend got off work. The bottom line is that they made it their priority to work it out perfectly in order to meet our busy schedules. The staff were very friendly ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Caleb Harrell was friendly and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

The gang at Kelsey always does a great job!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Fantastic experience. Todd guided me through the process and I could not have asked for a better experience. Excellent customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Experience was good except being quoted the wrong finance info and being forced into paint and fabric protection I specifically said when ordering my vehicle that I did not want or at least wanted to decide for myself after being given the information on it. Certainly not out of the norm for a dealer to try to sneak that in it's just frustrating that dealers do this especially when inventory is non-existant so you don't really the option to walk and go elsewhere when you want something specific.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

It was amazing!! Everyone made us comfortable and did whatever they could to help. Even going as far as to pull both trucks under the awning so we could switch everything to the new truck and not get wet from rain. Will definitely be a repeat customer! Thank you all

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I drove from Fort Myers Florida to buy a truck from them. The Dealership came highly recommended. I was treated like family. Paul Cluxton the General Manager and Doug Burns our salesman were great. I will definitely buy from them again

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Tim in service has been great to work with. Helped solve a lugnut issue we had by going above and beyond. Great team and experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

Super great experience! Bought our used Chevy with Kaleb Harrell there, young guy with a great attitude! Made us feel like we were family. Very comfortable buying experience. This was our first time buying with Kelsey and Kaleb was a big part in making me a future customer! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Matt Weaver Was top notch

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Professional, friendly, thorough. Caden did very well as did your entire team. Felt good about the price on trade in and the method of explaining finance options vs. lease. Everyone stayed late to complete the deal which was appreciated. Caden attempted to run through the Onstar setup, but I had to leave for a late appointment. Would return to do business In the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Purchasing my vehicle at Kelsey was hassle free. Matt Woeste has gone up & above the call of service to assist me and my fiancé to purchase our Sonic! We have been very pleased with the Service at Kelsey including buying car parts from Kelsey's Parts Department and Logan and the team are very knowledgeable about their parts. I have began shopping for my second vehicle at Kelsey as I will be seeking a work vehicle soon! Shout to Service Department for performing an excellent job on inspecting my vehicle & servicing it.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Tim in the Service Department always makes sure my vehicle is running great!


Leave Us A Review