Customer Testimonials

Wondering if Kelsey Chevrolet is the right dealership for you? Take a look at what just some of our previous customers have said about their experience with our dealership in Greendale, IN. At Kelsey, we are dedicated to providing the best experience for all Cincinnati-area drivers. With our wide selection of new and used vehicles, our expert service department, and unbeatable prices, we are the best dealership in the area. Don’t just take our word for it, continue reading below!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

very good

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Staff was great

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Our salesperson Tyler Quenell was able to get us into service with less than 24 hours notice. The service department did a thorough job and was also timely about it. They treated my wife will class and did not try to oversell her on any preventive maintenance. The whole experience made us feel confident in our purchase of our Chevrolet Traverse.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I purchased 2021 Chevy Blazer RS, Ken Nieman was my salesman. My experience was so seamless and pleasant. . By the time I left which was only a couple of hours, I had met the Kelsey Chevrolet Family. Highly recommend seeing Ken....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great sales team and awesome Parts team!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

My name is Dianne, not Katherine. Quick oil change. Polite staff and techs. Nice waiting area. NO MASKS 🙂 . I will be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

The staff was very knowledgeable and the turn around was fast with exceptional workmanship!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

I had a great experience and drove off with an amazing car!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Just bought a brand new 2021 Chevy Spark on 3/31/2021. Matt was our salesman and he was wonderful. Will definitely be doing business with him again. And I absolutely love my car. Thank you again for the wonderful service.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Best dealership. My husband and have have leased or bought 6 vehicles from Kelsey. Walt,Bay and Paul are amazing men and make us feel like family. We drive from Mason,Ohio just to buy from Kelsey.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Everyone was very kind. We drive over an hour and had found we forgot the diaper bag for my 10 month old niece. Paul Cluxton offered to send someone to pick up anything we needed. Ken Nieman was very quick in getting us what we needed to be in our new cars!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I always have a great experience at Kelsey. We have purchased many vehicles from Kelsey. We always recommend others to go there and will do so ourselves.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

No problems, friendly service!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Josh Wilking is the best salesman i have ever meet

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Jason Baker was absolutely amazing to work with. I didn’t purchase my car from them but they rolled the red carpet out for me like I did. I give Kelsey Chevrolet 5 stars across the board. They are fantastic to work with and have A+ customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Bay was our salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable explained all questions in detail everything from walking in the door until purchasing the car was excellent would recommend Kelsey and Bay to anyone I knew looking to purchasing a car

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Neal was very accommodating through our decision making!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

love kelseys we just got our 4th car from them and my son also got his there

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Bought a brand new 2021 Chevy Spark today! Our sales person was Matt and he was wonderful. So helpful and very polite and professional. Will definitely do business with him again.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

They are extremely polite and do a great job not lingering about getting the job done. They also don't argue with you either.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Ron Kotoff came highly recommended and I am so glad he was able to work with me as I selected a new automobile. I was completely turned off by Joseph Buick and their ads, staff, and way of doing business. I thought I would pursue a Trax instead of a Buick Encore, but ended up purchasing (your last?) Sonic. Ron was patient, willing to run numbers with me, and really good with the computer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Great service experience every time, up front and honest with your service needs

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Efficient and fast service. Time given was the time service took.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great place with great people. Will never get a vehicle from anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Top quality service

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Staff went out of there way to accommodate my purchase of my 2021 Corvette! Probably the best buying experience I've had for the purchase of an automobile. Thanks, Bay and Steve!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great service called on Thursday afternoon truck was done on Friday. Really happy with the way everything went .

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Ron is awesome and made this the quickest and pain fee new car purchase I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

People are kind and helpful... they helped me when no one else could on getting a car to get to and from work while mine is getting fixed.... thanks guys and gals😁😁😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Doing business with Kelsey Chevrolet has to be the best experience I have had purchasing vehicles I have ever had! And being in the car business for the last 25 years myself Ken has exceeded my expectations over and over again. We have been buying cars from Ken Nieman since 2010. He is the best salesman by far. We would follow him to what ever dealership he would be at. Kelsey Chevrolet was very welcoming, laid back, and the best shopping experience I have had. In one week we purchased 2 vehicles from Ken. Ken is absolutely an asset to your dealership. Rico ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

It was my first time at Kelsey everything that i seen was how a dealership should operate

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

OUR SALESMAN KEVIN MEIER WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! VERY PATIENT WITH MY HUSBAND AND I WHILE WE LOOKED AT VEHICLES. WE FINISHED OUR DAY WITH AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE AT KELSEY CHEVROLET AND DROVE OFF IN OUR NEW EQUINOX. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND STOPPING DOWN TO SEE KEVIN MEIER.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

We always feel confident with our purchases from Kelsey Chevrolet. They are very fair and trustworthy, which is hard to come by at a car dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

They approved me tge first time ever buying a car !! Im so happy about that!! Im glad they gave me chance before they tried to shut me down !! The only situation i had was it took 3 days to my paperwork and my keys I was upset abt that but theur convient and affordale prices and they believe in giving ppl chances!! Which is great opportunity for first car buyers!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Sales person told me a lot of things in relation to the car I bought after we looked at several options. He was very truthful about the Trax. My original thoughts were to purchase a light colored vehicle. However the darker color grew on me and it is very nice. Everything about the transaction was very enjoyable. .

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great atmosphere and wonderful customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Friendly and prompt!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

everyone is always polite

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great facilities, great staff, quick and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Large Variety of vehicles and I was helped and shown around along with my options quickly and with excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Ken Nieman is the best! Amazing customer service all around not just from Ken. Everyone at Kelsey chevrolet was amazing!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

It was pleasant every body was nice n very helpful n I'd recommend anyone to get the same experience with your dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Service Dept. Really helpful and friendly. I waited till service on my vehicle was done. Didn't take long at all.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Very nice staff

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

It’s odd that Kelsey charges twice the amount of what ford charges for an oil change. When you buy a car there they tell you, you need to get oil changes every 5000 miles but they didn’t tell me that it HAD to be done at Kelsey or the price of the oil change.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

GREAT SERVICE DEPARTMENT !! KEPT ME UP TOO DATE THE ENTIRE TIME, WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Parts department helped me out, very professional

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

The people that work at Kelsey are always a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

best car buying experience i've ever had , Bay did a great job for us, thx for everything

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Customer service excellent and fast service Thanks 💖💯

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Great place to buy a truck, family atmosphere

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I was very satisfied with my experience at Kelsey Chevrolet. My neighbor Lily Moorman, who works at Kelsey, had salesman Tyler Qunell contact me about my interest in purchasing a Traverse. Tyler was able to locate and obtain the Traverse that I purchased, and worked to give me all eligible discounts, resulting in a very competitive and agreeable price. He also took care of having a trailer hitch, keyless entry pad, and remote start installed. The entire process was efficient and convenient with no haggling about price. My overall impression of the Dealership is that it is very friendly and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

No one better in the business ! Where family treats you like family !!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

This would take forever to talk about our experience. Quickest way and easiest way is just this. It is Jay Loos, Wade(?) the manager and Kelsey or nothing for my family.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Great customer service experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Kelsey Chevrolet is the best dealership with the best staff you will find. When car shopping, you want to find a place with staff that will treat you like family, and that is exactly what Kelsey does. Paul, Bay, and Walt are the best in the business!! I honestly can't say enough fantastic things about Kelsey Chevrolet! If you arm looking for a car, make sure you save yourself some time and start there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021

great service great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2021

I recently took my truck to Kelsey Chevrolet to get it fixed, due to being damaged by a barn fire. Nick Taylor and his crew in the collision center did an amazing job! they went above and beyond to make sure it was perfect. I highly recommend bringing your vehicles here. I can't thank Nick and his crew enough!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Service was great I complaints at all. It what I do have a serious problem with is that dealership ran my wife’s credit 5 or 6 times without her permission. As I was the one looking into trading in my car for a newer one. Hope that problem can get fixed. Mr J Moses

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Quick and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

I went in last minute on a very busy day, and they were accommodating, professional, and I was in and out. Was very happy and will definitely take my new Chevy blazer to them from now on

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had! The whole process start to finish was easy and fast. Tyler, Walt and the whole crew were professional and a pleasure to work with. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Always friendly and helpful! Top notch customer service and I would not go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I've been going here for 4 years after I had enough of Tom Gill (I'm closer to his dealership). The people in Kelsey Chevrolet service are nice and always looking out for what needs done.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Tyler Qunell was our sales rep and did a phenomenal job all the way through the process. He got my wife and I where we wanted to be. We drove by many dealerships and left the state to get to Kelsey’s and it was well worth it. Couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

So nice even with me calling every hour about my car

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

My trip here was short, was only there about 15 minutes to get a key made. However the guys at the parts window were helpful and friendly, and the cashier was as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

They did an amazing job fixing my car!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Great automotive repair shop. Top notch mechanics.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Always deal with Jay Loos knows me well about what I need and want and always get the SUV I need.Good service and understanding car salesman. Nice to deal with.Thanks Glenna

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

It's all about FAMILY AT KELSEY CHEVROLET!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

I was very pleased with how I was treated.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Always a Great Experience at Kelsey!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

my experience was great. I had a short wait time and everything went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Friendly professional great job good experience!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Stress free, unpressured experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I bought a car online from Kelsey Chevrolet because they had the best price in a 500 mile radius from where I live. Very easy to work with and they delivered my car on time with no issues. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

This was my first experience at Kelsey Chevy and I can honestly say we have found our new home for car buying. This was our 6th new Chevy purchase in the past 7 years and I can honestly say this was the best experience we have ever had. Jay was the best sales associate I have ever worked with, and the finance process was so smooth. When we stopped in without an appointment we fully anticipated being there for HOURS, but the fact of the matter was we spent less time at the dealer than times in the past when we ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2020

So I got my first buck of the year....with my car. Nick Taylor and his crew at the collision center did a phenomenal job! I cant say enough about Nick. He went above and beyond for me! I would highly recommend him and his crew for any colliain services you may need.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2020

Mr. Kelsey, Walt, Paul, Bay and Todd in service are the best in the business. Everything that they do is 100% First Class and they treat you like family. They are the reason that my family, my parents, my niece and nephew get our cars from Kelsey Chevrolet. Their aren't enough stars to show how much I think of this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Purchased my chevrolet from another dealership.Had it in for service 4 times and they could not find my problem. I called kelsey service dept. And spoke with Mr. Todd Gober. I cant believe they repaired it in one day. GREAT SERVICE! THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review