Customer Testimonials

Wondering if Kelsey Chevrolet is the right dealership for you? Take a look at what just some of our previous customers have said about their experience with our dealership in Greendale, IN. At Kelsey, we are dedicated to providing the best experience for all Cincinnati-area drivers. With our wide selection of new and used vehicles, our expert service department, and unbeatable prices, we are the best dealership in the area. Don’t just take our word for it, continue reading below!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Kelsey Chevrolet is the best Chevrolet Dealer in the Tri -State area. This is my second new Chevrolet I purchased this year which say's a lot about this dealer. Doug Burns was thorough with helping me order my vehicles.Doug advised me that my Chevrolet was finished being built and in transit to the dealer. When I picked up my truck and finalized the paperwork, Doug went over all of the options on the truck.. I can't thank Kelsey Chevrolet enough. D. Ball

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Everything was fine, In fact I wanted to drop my car a day early as I couldn’t b at the 1:30 pm appointment, and when I got there Todd said they could change the oil and do it now. So I was able to get it done then and all was fine and very helpful. Thanks to all for their help. Thanks Joe and Gerri Blust

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

The first time we went to Kelsey was about a month ago. The gentleman we worked with was kind but did not listen to the parameters we at the time had to work with. He did not listen which was super frustrating, to say the least. He came across as condescending and things just felt unsettled. Fast forward three weeks and circumstances changed. I called back and asked to meet with a different individual, explained everything, and set up an appt. We are so thankful that we gave them a second chance. The second go around, Ken Nieman and Colin ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The first time we went to Kelsey was about a month ago. The gentleman we worked with was kind but did not listen to the parameters we at the time had to work with. He did not listen which was super frustrating, to say the least. He came across as condescending and things just felt unsettled. Fast forward three weeks and circumstances changed. I called back and asked to meet with a different individual, explained everything, and set up an appt. We are so thankful that we gave them a second chance. The second go around, Ken Nieman and Colin ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I worked with Hannah, Matt and Steve on 5/2/22 and they were all very helpful and awesome. I went there looking for a pre- owned vehicle and left with a 2012 Cadillac CTS. They were super nice and fast.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I recently had to have my Chevy Silverado towed back to Kelsey on Sunday afternoon for an engine problem that occurred while enroute to Nashville TN. I stopped down at the service center at 9 am the following Monday and Todd, who I believe is the service manager, informed me my truck was already in a bay for repair and being analyzed. He called me approximately 30 minutes later and told me of the problem which was somewhat minor in terms of engine failure. He called me at 3pm that afternoon and said my truck was repaired and ready for pick up. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Ray was so great and I felt like he really was working in my favor ..he was so professional and did a wonderful job ..

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Doug - tried to keep us in the loop. He was very knowledgeable in the process of buying a new corvette.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Kenny Neiman is a great sales man he even helped me with service when my used truck I bought had a couple issues after I bought it and service department was also great but they didn't have any courtesy vehicles available I grew up with Kenny and he is really smart when it comes too vehicles and Chevrolet vehicles he also owns Chevrolet vehicles even though his grandfather use too own a Ford dealership he is a Chevy guy who I respect and who I believe should be recommended too be your sales man 😉👍Scotty and Spotty!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

The job was performed on short notice. The price was more than I hoped, but better than I expected. The waiting area is good, clean, roomy and snacks are a hit!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

I want to say Kelsey Chevrolet is the best ! The nicest group of people ever ! I walked in today because check engine light came on . They took it right back fixed it ! Couple weeks ago my key fob was dead , I had the battery they fixed it for me ! Great customer service !!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

After being disappointed with several dealerships, I stumbled upon Kelsey Chevrolet—and I am SO glad I did!! We could not have asked for a better buying experience and will definitely be back for any future purchases. Doug and the team at Kelsey were honest, up-front, and helped us get exactly what we wanted in a new vehicle, at a price that blew all the other dealers out of the water. The service we received at Kelsey is truly unmatched!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Neale my sales rep did a great job. He answered all my questions and was very helpful with the entire transaction Very pleased with the dealership. Bob Hammond

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

They treated me like family!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Great Experience

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

Yes I may be biased. However, I couldn’t ask for a better experience for my wife’s new Blazer. The entire crew is like family. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Everyone is so kind,as soon as my car was done. The gentleman came and got me. I can't recommend Kelsey Chevrolet enough. You all are outstanding! I have purchased two vehicles within 2 weeks along with my sister and brother.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Great car buying experience

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Your Sales and service department is awesome and also everyone else i'v meant is great

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

I'm always greeted with a smile and 'hello, what can I do for you today'.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

It is a pleasure dealing with your dealership and Ken Nieman. This is my 5th Equinox and 6th Chevrolet. This was by far the best experience ever with getting a car at Kelsey Chevrolet. I tell everyone how great your dealership is!!!! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

We bought both our cars there, always go there for anything to do with our cars. Always have great service

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

From the moment you walk in until the time you leave you’re treated just like family! Always a pleasure stopping in to have my vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Had my truck in for a oil change and Air bag replacement( recall). along with a oil change i wanted my block heater on my truck checked ( diesel) and this was not done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2022

Only one problem. They must have used the emergency break but didn’t release it. I got on the expressway and it was flashing on the car screen. But other than that they are very nice and get you out the door

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

I had a lot of accessories installed on my new truck, it took less time than I thought.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

We recently purchased from Kelsey Chevrolet and we couldn’t be happier! Not only did they work with us to find the perfect car for our family at a great price but they also had outstanding customer service from everyone throughout our entire business. I especially want to highlight on our sales representative, Matt who helped us find the car. He is super knowledgeable, helpful, and personal. He checked in on us multiple times while all the numbers were being pulled to make sure we were ok and would update us throughout the visit while we waited. He even took ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2022

We recently purchased from Kelsey Chevrolet and we couldn’t be happier! Not only did they work with us to find the perfect car for our family at a great price but they also had outstanding customer service from everyone throughout our entire visit. I especially want to highlight on our sales representative, Matt who helped us find the car. He is super knowledgeable, helpful, and personable. He checked in on us multiple times while all the numbers were being pulled to make sure we were ok and would update us throughout the visit while we waited. He even took ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Very friendly and proactive about making used car deals!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Kaleb Harrell was excellent and assisted us greatly in the buying process! Would recommend Kaleb to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Before I retired early at age 55 I worked for Chevrolet as a salesman locally. I was at that dealership for a couple of decades. I was a Legion of leaders with Chevrolet for many years so my son Marty Porter, better known as Jr has taken my years selling and has found a great home at Kelsey Chevrolet. You won’t be treated any better than you will at Kelsey Chevrolet especially if you speak with Marty Jr. Truly a family run business taken care of family’s We will be back! Mr & Mrs Marty Porter Sr.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Fast service done on time as promised answered my messages fast

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Steve, the service manager, reached out to me after I completed their survey. I had some issues with the service I had received. He offered a free oil change to make up for the errors that occurred. That showed me two things. They actually read their reviews and are willing to work with their customer to make things right. I can't give them 5 stars, because my service was still not performed perfectly the first time, but I'll give them another try when I need my next oil change.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Doug Burns did an excellent job continually updating me on the status of my Corvette build.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

We took my boyfriend's car into this dealership on a Tuesday afternoon because it started having issues with dying at stop lights. These guys were very accommodating. I left it with them that evening, which was at the end of their business day, and they fixed it completely, running like brand-new, and I was able to pick it up the next day at 3:30 pm, which was when my boyfriend got off work. The bottom line is that they made it their priority to work it out perfectly in order to meet our busy schedules. The staff were very friendly ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

The best car leasing experience my husband and I have ever had (and we have been through 8!). Everyone was super laid back and up front and honest about the whole process. Doug was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in our car searching experience. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Caleb Harrell was friendly and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

The gang at Kelsey always does a great job!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Fantastic experience. Todd guided me through the process and I could not have asked for a better experience. Excellent customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Experience was good except being quoted the wrong finance info and being forced into paint and fabric protection I specifically said when ordering my vehicle that I did not want or at least wanted to decide for myself after being given the information on it. Certainly not out of the norm for a dealer to try to sneak that in it's just frustrating that dealers do this especially when inventory is non-existant so you don't really the option to walk and go elsewhere when you want something specific.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

It was amazing!! Everyone made us comfortable and did whatever they could to help. Even going as far as to pull both trucks under the awning so we could switch everything to the new truck and not get wet from rain. Will definitely be a repeat customer! Thank you all

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I drove from Fort Myers Florida to buy a truck from them. The Dealership came highly recommended. I was treated like family. Paul Cluxton the General Manager and Doug Burns our salesman were great. I will definitely buy from them again

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Tim in service has been great to work with. Helped solve a lugnut issue we had by going above and beyond. Great team and experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

Super great experience! Bought our used Chevy with Kaleb Harrell there, young guy with a great attitude! Made us feel like we were family. Very comfortable buying experience. This was our first time buying with Kelsey and Kaleb was a big part in making me a future customer! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Matt Weaver Was top notch

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Professional, friendly, thorough. Caden did very well as did your entire team. Felt good about the price on trade in and the method of explaining finance options vs. lease. Everyone stayed late to complete the deal which was appreciated. Caden attempted to run through the Onstar setup, but I had to leave for a late appointment. Would return to do business In the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Purchasing my vehicle at Kelsey was hassle free. Matt Woeste has gone up & above the call of service to assist me and my fiancé to purchase our Sonic! We have been very pleased with the Service at Kelsey including buying car parts from Kelsey's Parts Department and Logan and the team are very knowledgeable about their parts. I have began shopping for my second vehicle at Kelsey as I will be seeking a work vehicle soon! Shout to Service Department for performing an excellent job on inspecting my vehicle & servicing it.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Tim in the Service Department always makes sure my vehicle is running great!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Everything was great! But they put more air into my tires than should have been, but I could be wrong, they just measured way higher than usual.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Service was quick and easy. And Doug Burns is the best!!! 10/10!!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Service advisor helpful and friendly guy. They did great job will return...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Bae was great to deal with in every call. He answered the phone, was upfront and honest. Really appreciated his honesty and help through the buying process.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Kelsey Chevrolet owners and all employees I come in contact with are very friendly, knowledgeable and customer service oriented. I purchased my work van there and get it serviced there also. I would recommend them over any Chevy dealer in Southeastern Indiana! Believe me for I have tried them all.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Helpful courteous staff great service thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Very knowledgeable, courteous and easy to deal with regarding our car repair.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Great service, excellent customer service, friendly staff. Our car broke down after visiting the Creation Museum. A bit discouraged, we stopped at Kelsey Chevrolet thinking it was going to be a hassle. Much to our surprise we got excellent service. Jason, our service rep worked with us to get our car repaired and helped us stay within our travel plan times.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

I would just like to share that I had a horrible experience with Jeremy in the service department who yelled at my mom and I and failed to communicate anything about my vehicle with me. But over in sales I had a great experience with Ken Nieman who originally sold me the car as he resolved the situation today. So shoutout to Ken for truly caring about his customers and if your looking to purchase a vehicle talk to Ken!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

Bought a 2018 Chevy Trax there, great experience. Thanks Marty Porter. Last service there was simple oil change and that too was great. I waited on vehicle and I was done before I finished my coffee. Highly recommend these folks!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND WAS FINISHED AHEAD OF SCHEDULE. GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF. GREAT JOB!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

From start to finish the process was smooth, communication was plentiful and our car is fixed. Todd was great to work with, friendly and polite, and easy to work with. We were able to get our car in fairly quickly and it was finished being worked on sooner than we had originally been told, which was great.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Service team was excellent.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2021

Great Customer Service!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

was just in for another oil change. Tim is great to work with, knowledgeable and helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

The man working the service counter was really really nice and made me laugh (which I needed) I would come back every time

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Matt, was excellent, very helpful as always the whole family was amazing

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Took my car in for overheating, come to find out it had been hit in the front end while parked and showed minimal damage on the outside and enough damage to cause the car to be totaled under the plastics (bent/crushed frame rails). I would like to thank the Auto Body group for working with progressive insurance to resolve the issue in a timely matter.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Excellent and had no Problems... Will B back....

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

always great

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Hi, This is Ellen Sawyer: We were treated like family, and sincerely appreciated the time and attention we were given by your staff. The work on our vehicle was done in a very timely and professional manner. Kelsey Chevrolet has proven to be an easy to do business with company. We will most definitely return for any future needs. Thanks so much for your kindnesses.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Wonderful, friendly experience by the Kelsey team. They stand above my other new car buying experiences. Job well done... this customer is extremely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve had in greater Cincinnati. Matt Woeste was fantastic. Make the drive out to Lawrenceburg to buy your Chevy from these guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Staff was welcoming, cordial, and went above and beyond to find a perfect vehicle to meet my needs. Several gentlemen were helping us, and even a few that were not stopped in to say hello. My dad, a GMAC rep for 30 years, would have been very happy to have been there that day.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Everyone is friendly and helps right away. Our Salesman still remembers and always says hi. Even the manager takes a moment to say hi.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Thanks for the quick servive.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

friendly and clean. waiting for your service is easy and comfortable. thank you jay.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Had an oil change. Quick efficient and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I felt very comfortable, staff was friendly and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Bay and the whole staff where great! They stayed late for us one evening so we could test a vehicle after hours! Kelsey Chevrolet is a wonderful place to buy your next vehicle… Bay listed to our wishes and did a great job assisting us

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Top notch as always

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Both gentlemen involved in my purchase (Bay and Aaron) were incredibly helpful and made the whole process very fast!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

We were on our way to Sturgis SD for the motorcycle rally when the turbo on our brand new truck went out near Batesville, IN. A local Good Samaritan helped us get the disabled truck to Kelsey Chevrolet late at night. After diagnosing the problem the service department worked diligently to get us back on the road as quickly as possible. Kudos to service manager, Todd Gober and technician, Daniel. You guys went above and beyond and we are very grateful for the outstanding service.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Fast Friendly service

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Bay Guidugli did an outstanding job working with me on my recent purchase of a 2021 Colorado. Kudos to Bay and Kelsey Chevrolet for not trying to take advantage of the current shortage in available new vehicles (unlike some other Chevy dealerships in the area). The experience will make me a life long customer of Kelsey Chevrolet.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

I had a great experience with Marty in sales and Steve in financing and got an awesome Colorado!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I purchased 2021 Chevy Blazer RS, Ken Nieman was my salesman. My experience was so seamless and pleasant. . By the time I left which was only a couple of hours, I had met the Kelsey Chevrolet Family. Highly recommend seeing Ken....

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review